Meeting Minutes

The VAHU Board meets bi-monthly at open board meetings in the Richmond area.  These board meetings are open to all members and we encourage to you attend as well as get involved in any way possible!

2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Board Meeting, VA Farm Bureau, West Creek, Richmond

Friday, July 12, 2019

Board Meeting, VA Farm Bureau, West Creek, Richmond

Friday, May 17, 2019

Board Meeting, VA Farm Bureau, West Creek, Richmond

Friday, April 4, 2019

Board Meeting, VA Farm Bureau, West Creek, Richmond

Friday, March 15, 2019

Board Meeting, VA Farm Bureau, West Creek, Richmond

2017

Friday, November 17, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, Humana Office, Richmond

Friday, September 22, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, Humana Office, Richmond

Friday, July 14 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, Humana Office, Richmond

Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, Humana Office, Richmond

Friday, January 20, 2017, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, Humana Office, Richmond

2016

Friday, November 18, 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, Humana Offices, Glen Allen

Friday, September 16, 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, The Beach House, Glen Allen

Friday, July 14, 2016, 10:00am - 10:30pm
Strategic Planning Meeting, The Boulders, Richmond

Board Meeting, The Boulders, Richmond

Leadership Meeting, The Boulders, Richmond

Friday, April 8, 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, VA Crossings Hotel and Conf. Center

Friday, January 8, 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Board Meeting, VA Crossings Hotel and Conf. Center