Virginia Association of Health Underwriters

Media Relations

VAHU in the News

2017

2016

Media List

Richmond Times-Dispatch
Gregory Gilligan, Business Editor
(804) 649-6379
ggilligan@timesdispatch.com
businessnews@timesdispatch.com
news@timesdispatch.com
Virginia Business
Paula Squires, Managing Editor
psquires@va-business.com
Richmond BizSense
Jonathan Spiers, Senior Reporter/Assistant Editor
jonathan@richmondbizsense.com
editor@richmondbizsense.com
The Central Virginian
Greg Dorazio, Editor
tcveditor@lcs.net
tcvnews@lcs.net
virginian@firstva.com
Potomac Local
Al Alborn, Editor
alalborn@me.com
news@potomaclocal.com
Bloomberg BNA
Dana Domone, Managing Editor
ddomone@bna.com
edcontactsbenefits@bna.com
The Virginia Pilot
Kimberly Pierceall, Business Reporter
kimberly.pierceall@pilotonline.com
Brian Malasics, Norfolk Editor
brian.malasics@pilotonline.com
Norfolk Daily News
Kathryn Harris, Business Reporter
kharris@norfolkdailynews.com
editor@norfolkdailynews.com
Daily Press
Tara Bozick, TidewaterBiz Reporter
tdietrich@dailypress.com
J. Elias O'Neil, Business Reporter
joneal@dailypress.com
  Roanoke Times
Lee Wolverton, Managing Editor
lee.wolverton@roanoke.com
news@roanoke.com
 

Chapters

News & Information

Chapter Benefits

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software