Virginia Association of Health Underwriters

2016-17 VAHU Board of Directors

President: Lindsey Waters
lwaters@fnbc.cc

Members:

Heather Kochanowicz
Vice President/Secretary
hsheller5@gmail.com
Lori Carter
Immediate Past President
lori.west-carter@pchp.net
Brenda Cutting
Treasurer
bcutting@sterlingbenefit.com
Jill Age
Awards Chair
jillage@townebenefits.com
Cameron Debord
Communications Chair
cameron@yourbenefitspartner.net
Anya Simpson
Professional Development Chair
anya@benefitplansinc.net
Christopher Renkar
Legislative Chair
cjrenkar@independentbenefits.net
Amy Mutter
Legislative Chair
amym@thinkinnovative.net
Jessica Bagby
Media Relations Chair
jbagby@fnbc.cc
Tim Hicks
HUPAC Chair
thicks1@humana.com
Josh Viles
Membership Chair
joshviles@tfabenefits.com


Chapters

News & Information

Chapter Benefits

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software